Auresta Tower Jumeirah Village Circle Dubai
● Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC), District 11
Auresta Tower Jumeirah Village Circle Dubai is a Residential project by Tiger Properties (Tiger Group) in Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC), District 11. Prices start at around AED 636.1K (about Rs 1.64 Cr). Current status is under construction. Below you will find the price, sizes, DLD registration details, location notes, pros and cons, and answers to the questions buyers ask most.
Quick Facts
| Project | Auresta Tower Jumeirah Village Circle Dubai |
| Developer | Tiger Properties (Tiger Group) |
| Location | Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC), District 11 |
| Type | Residential |
| Sizes | About 330 - 1,235 sq ft for studios to 2 BHK (suite area as quoted); duplex sizes not published |
| Starting Price | AED 636.1K (about Rs 1.64 Cr) onwards |
| Status | Under Construction |
| DLD Project Number | DLD project no. 3734, as printed by project-database pages; registered 30 June 2025. The escrow bank and escrow account number are not published by the sources checked - ask Tiger for both in writing and verify the project on the Dubai REST app before paying a booking amount. |
Prices & details are indicative. Please confirm the latest with our advisor or the builder before booking.
Sizes & Pricing
| Configuration | Size | Price | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Residential | About 330 - 1,235 sq ft for studios to 2 BHK (suite area as quoted); duplex sizes not published | AED 636.1K (about Rs 1.64 Cr) onwards | Families & end-users |
Prices are indicative. Confirm the latest cost sheet with us.
About Auresta Tower Jumeirah Village Circle Dubai
Auresta Tower is a 63-floor, 255 m residential tower that Tiger Properties, part of Sharjah's Tiger Group, is building in District 11 of Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC). Project-database pages count 814 homes: 568 studios, 202 one-bedrooms, 40 two-bedrooms and four three-bedroom duplexes, all sold furnished with kitchen appliances. Seven levels of parking, four office floors and a retail podium sit in the same building.
The source listing starts studios at AED 636.1K (about Rs 1.64 crore) for about 330 sq ft. The plan is 20/50/10/20, with the last 20% due two years after handover, and the completion date on record is 31 December 2028. Phase one sold out within weeks; phase two opened on 15 July 2025. Below: what Auresta Tower in JVC, Dubai costs and what has resold for less.
At a glance
| Project | Auresta Tower, JVC District 11 |
|---|---|
| Developer | Tiger Properties, part of Tiger Group |
| Community | Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC), District 11 |
| Tower | 63 floors, about 255 m; 7 parking levels, 4 office floors, retail podium |
| Homes | 814 on project-database counts (Tiger's own release said about 900) |
| Configurations | Studio, 1 BHK, 2 BHK, 3 BHK duplex - all furnished |
| Sizes | Studio about 330 sq ft, 1 BHK about 670 - 683 sq ft, 2 BHK about 1,139 - 1,235 sq ft |
| Starting price | AED 636.1K (about Rs 1.64 crore) for a studio |
| Payment plan | 20/50/10/20 - the last 20% two years after handover |
| Handover | Q4 2028 (completion date on record 31 December 2028) |
| Status | Under construction; project record shows a May 2025 start |
| DLD | Project no. 3734 on project-database pages; escrow bank not published |
Price and unit pricing
| Unit | Size (suite area) | Price (AED) | In rupees | Implied rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Source listing, studio | About 330 sq ft | 636,100 | About Rs 1.64 crore | About AED 1,928 per sq ft |
| Studio, portal and broker starts | About 330 sq ft | 620,000 - 628,000 | About Rs 1.60 - 1.62 crore | About AED 1,880 - 1,900 per sq ft |
| Studio, later broker price list | Not stated | From 799,000 | About Rs 2.06 crore | About AED 2,420 per sq ft on 330 sq ft |
| Studio, phase-one figure on one broker page | Not stated | From 485,010 | About Rs 1.25 crore | About AED 1,470 per sq ft on 330 sq ft |
| Studio, recorded resale (15 Sept 2026) | About 342 sq ft | About 487,000 | About Rs 1.25 crore | About AED 1,420 per sq ft |
| 1 BHK | About 670 - 683 sq ft | 1,000,000 - 1,367,444 | About Rs 2.58 - 3.52 crore | About AED 1,490 - 2,000 per sq ft |
| 2 BHK | About 1,139 - 1,235 sq ft | 1,900,000 - 2,218,097 | About Rs 4.89 - 5.71 crore | About AED 1,540 - 1,950 per sq ft |
| 3 BHK duplex | Not published | From 4,136,728 | About Rs 10.65 crore | — |
We print AED 636.1K because the source listing gives it and the portal and broker starts of AED 620,000 and AED 628,000 sit within about 3% of it. The AED 799K start and the AED 1,367,444 one-bedroom come from a later broker price list and look like phase-two pricing; the AED 485,010 figure probably reflects early phase-one pricing.
The recorded studio resale on 15 September 2026, about AED 487,000 for 342 sq ft, is the number to take seriously. It is a real transaction, about 23% below the listed start: some phase-one buyers are selling near what they paid. The DLD transaction list for project 3734 on the Dubai REST app shows every recorded sale and settles which figure a studio really trades at.
Against JVC
JVC's median transacted rate in 2026 market guides is about AED 1,347 per sq ft, with ready apartments averaging AED 1,337 to 1,461. The listed studio, at about AED 1,928 per sq ft, is roughly 43% above it; furnishing and the post-handover 20% explain part of the gap. The recorded resale at AED 1,420 is close to the JVC average.
The broker summaries also disagree on the unit mix (586 or 568 studios; Tiger's release said about 900 homes). Only 568 adds up to the published total of 814, so we use that.
Payment plan and total cost
Tiger's plan for the studios is 20% on booking, 50% during construction, 10% at handover and 20% two years after handover. Some pages call it 70/30. The two-year tail lets rent on a furnished studio help carry the last instalment.
Worked example: a AED 636,100 studio on the developer plan
| Stage | Share | AED | Rupees (at 25.75) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Booking | 20% | 127,220 | About Rs 32.8 lakh |
| Construction instalments | 50% | 318,050 | About Rs 81.9 lakh |
| At handover (Q4 2028) | 10% | 63,610 | About Rs 16.4 lakh |
| Two years after handover | 20% | 127,220 | About Rs 32.8 lakh |
| DLD transfer fee | 4% of price | 25,444 | About Rs 6.6 lakh |
| Oqood registration fee | Fixed | 40 | About Rs 1,000 |
| Registration trustee | AED 4,000 plus VAT | About 4,200 | About Rs 1.08 lakh |
| Total before service charges | About 665,784 | About Rs 1.71 crore |
A broker adds 2% plus VAT, about AED 13,360. One broker page reports a discount for paying in full; get any such price from Tiger on the booking form.
Buying a resale instead. On a AED 487,000 resale the DLD fee is about AED 19,480 and you take over what is still owed to Tiger; get Tiger's statement of account and transfer fee in writing first.
Service charge. Tiger has not published the budget. JVC commonly runs about AED 10 to 18 per sq ft a year; on a 330 sq ft studio that is about AED 3,300 to 5,940. A 63-floor tower with seven parking levels and high-speed lifts is likely to sit in the upper half. Ask whether cooling is billed separately; the sources checked do not say whether the tower is chiller-free.
Location and connectivity
The Auresta Tower location is JVC District 11, inside Jumeirah Village Circle, the low and mid-rise community between Al Khail Road and Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road. From JVC, Dubai Marina and JLT are about 15 minutes by road, Mall of the Emirates about 10 to 15 minutes and Downtown Dubai about 20 minutes in ordinary traffic. Circle Mall is JVC's own mall.
There is no Dubai Metro station inside JVC; the nearest is a 10 to 15 minute drive. DXB is typically 25 to 30 minutes away.
At 63 floors Auresta will stand well above most of JVC. The flip side is supply: JVC has one of Dubai's largest off-plan pipelines, with thousands of studios due in 2027 and 2028. For other options, see all Dubai projects we track and the full projects list. Tiger's own Tiger Sky Tower in Business Bay is the developer's other tall launch on this site; it is a 122-floor supertall with one-bedrooms from about AED 2.2 to 2.6 M, a different price class altogether.
Amenities and specifications
The selling point is that every home comes furnished and fitted with kitchen appliances, which saves a studio landlord AED 20,000 to 40,000 of fit-out. Seven parking levels, four office floors and a commercial podium sit under the homes. Broker pages describe pools, a gym and podium decks; Tiger's own material does not list them.
The unit mix is the thing to understand. Studios of about 330 sq ft make up about 70% of the tower. One-bedrooms are about 670 to 683 sq ft and two-bedrooms about 1,139 to 1,235 sq ft. The four three-bedroom duplexes are priced from about AED 4.14 M, and no source publishes their size.
When you ask for the Auresta Tower brochure and floor plan, also ask for the furniture schedule, appliance brands, cooling arrangement and parking per unit; no source publishes them. Final specification as per the SPA.
About the developer
Tiger Group was founded in 1976 and is based in Sharjah. It says it has completed more than 270 projects and over 120 million sq ft of built-up area across the UAE, the wider Gulf and Turkey. Tiger Properties has built in Dubai since 2005, mostly in JVC and Dubai Sports City, and it builds with its own contracting arm, which keeps the main contractor and the developer under one roof.
Its record is solid rather than spotless. A developer review rates Tiger 4.3 out of 5 as a volume builder and reports delays of four to eight months on its larger projects; Tiger points to 2020 awards for timely delivery. Auresta by Tiger is one of the group's tallest launches after Tiger Sky Tower, and the Dubai REST app shows the completion percentage of each Tiger project, including this one.
For Indian buyers
Ownership. JVC is freehold and open to every nationality. During construction your purchase is an Oqood record at the DLD; after handover the DLD issues the title deed in your name. The UAE has no annual property tax and no VAT on a residential sale; the government cost is the 4% DLD transfer fee, AED 25,444 on the entry studio.
Remittance. Under the Liberalised Remittance Scheme each person can send USD 250,000 per financial year. The studio with fees is about AED 665,800, roughly USD 181,000, so one person's allowance covers it with room to spare, and the plan spreads the payments across about four financial years anyway. TCS above Rs 10 lakh a year is adjusted against your income tax.
Golden Visa. The property route needs AED 2 million. Only the two-bedrooms quoted near AED 2.2 M and the duplexes reach it.
Rent and tax. 2026 guides put JVC at about 6.6% gross, with studios the strongest at 7% to 8.5% on the secondary market. On AED 636,100 that is about AED 44,500 to 54,100 a year, before a service charge of AED 3,300 to 5,940. The UAE does not tax the rent; an Indian tax resident declares it in India with the 30% standard deduction and reports the flat as a foreign asset. On exit, the tower itself supplies hundreds of identical studios, so price decides how fast you sell.
Pros
- Studios furnished with appliances at about AED 636,000, so the unit can be let the month it is handed over
- 20% is not due until two years after handover, which lets rent carry part of the price
- Tiger builds with its own contractor and has delivered towers in JVC before
- A DLD project number (3734) and a registration date are on record, which many new JVC launches lack in print
- Phase one sold out within weeks, a sign of real demand at launch
Cons
- About AED 1,930 per sq ft on the 330 sq ft studio is roughly 43% above JVC's median of about AED 1,347
- 568 studios in one tower means heavy competition for tenants and resale buyers inside the same building
- A recorded studio resale of about AED 487,000 in September 2026 sits well below the listed start
- Escrow bank and service-charge budget not published
- Tiger's larger projects have run four to eight months late
Who this is for
- Rental investors who want a furnished JVC studio and the post-handover 20%
- Buyers who will compare the developer price with recorded resales and buy whichever is lower
- Indian buyers who want an entry unit inside one person's LRS allowance
- Buyers who like a tall tower with offices and retail in the podium
Who should look elsewhere
- Anyone who wants a Golden Visa from a single unit - nothing here below the 2 BHK reaches AED 2 M
- Families who want space; the largest standard plan is about 1,235 sq ft
- Buyers who need keys before 2029
- Anyone paying the AED 799K list price without checking what studios have resold for
Our verdict
Auresta is a big studio tower: 568 of its 814 homes are studios of about 330 sq ft, sold furnished. At AED 636,100 the entry studio works out near AED 1,930 per sq ft, well above JVC's median of about AED 1,347, and the furniture and the post-handover 20% are what that premium buys. The figure that matters most for a buyer today is the recorded studio resale near AED 487,000 in September 2026, which tells you early buyers are already selling below the developer's list. Tiger builds with its own contractor and has a long JVC record, but its large projects tend to run a few months late. A studio here is a rental product, not a family home or a visa route.
Worth considering as a furnished rental studio if you buy close to what the market has actually paid, not at AED 799K. Check the DLD transactions for project 3734 first, ask Tiger for the escrow account and the service-charge budget, and plan for keys in 2029. Families and Golden Visa buyers should look elsewhere.
Talk to Realty Hunting for the current price list, the developer's latest payment plan and a site-visit plan.
Run this project's numbers yourself. The calculator opens on the price and unit size above; change the currency, the rent or the mortgage and it recalculates the fees, the cash you need on day one and the net rent.
Dubai property calculator — costs, cash needed and net rent
Works from any country: pick your currency, or type your own rate. Fees follow the DLD schedule; rent figures are yours to set.
| Charge | AED | Your currency |
|---|
Fee basis: DLD transfer 4% of price, plus a DLD admin fee of AED 580 on a ready unit and AED 40 at Oqood on an off-plan one; registration trustee AED 2,000 below AED 500,000 and AED 4,000 from AED 500,000, plus 5% VAT (AED 2,100 or AED 4,200); title deed and map about AED 500; agency 2% plus 5% VAT where used; mortgage registration 0.25% of the loan plus AED 290. Rates shown are indicative, read on 9 September 2026, and the pegged ones (USD and the GCC currencies) do not move — edit the rate box for anything else. This is an estimate to plan with, not a quotation, and it does not cover tax in your own country.
FAQs
What is the price of Auresta Tower JVC?
The source listing starts studios at AED 636.1K (about Rs 1.64 crore). Other pages print AED 620,000 to 799K for studios, AED 1 M to 1.37 M for one-bedrooms and AED 1.9 M to 2.22 M for two-bedrooms. A 342 sq ft studio was recorded at about AED 487,000 in September 2026, so check resales first.
What is the payment plan for Auresta Tower JVC?
20% on booking, 50% during construction, 10% at handover and 20% two years after handover. On a AED 636,100 studio that is AED 127,220, AED 318,050, AED 63,610 and AED 127,220, plus the 4% DLD transfer fee of AED 25,444.
What is the Auresta Tower completion date?
The project record gives 31 December 2028, and broker pages print handover as Q4 2028. One database dates the start of works to Q1 2026 rather than May 2025, and Tiger's larger projects have slipped four to eight months, so plan for keys in early to mid 2029.
Is there an Auresta Tower escrow account, and what is the DLD project number?
Every off-plan project in Dubai must sell through a DLD-approved escrow account, and project-database pages give Auresta's DLD project number as 3734, registered on 30 June 2025. No source checked names the escrow bank or prints the account number. Ask Tiger for the account details on the booking form and confirm both on the Dubai REST app before you transfer anything.
What is the Auresta Tower location inside JVC?
It is in JVC District 11, inside Jumeirah Village Circle, between Al Khail Road and Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road. Dubai Marina is about 15 minutes away and Downtown about 20; there is no metro station inside JVC.
Where do I get the Auresta Tower JVC brochure PDF?
Tiger and its sales agents send the brochure PDF, floor plans and the current price list on request; no copy is published on Tiger's own site in the results we checked. Ask for the version with your unit number, suite area and payment schedule on it.
What do Auresta Tower reviews say about Tiger as a developer?
No owner reviews exist yet because the tower is not built. Reviews of Tiger Properties as a developer rate it about 4.3 out of 5, credit it with a long delivery record in JVC and Dubai Sports City, and report delays of four to eight months on its larger projects.
What rent can an Auresta studio earn?
JVC studios returned about 7% to 8.5% gross on the secondary market in 2026 guides. On AED 636,100 that is about AED 44,500 to 54,100 a year, but 568 studios in one tower will compete with each other, so budget for the lower end.
Compare with other Dubai projects
Also in Jumeirah Village Circle: Elitz 3 By Danube (from AED 649,000, handover 2026), Legado by Prescott (from AED 650,000, handover 2027), Vivanti Residences (from AED 650,000, handover 2028) and Azizi Ruby (from AED 618,000, handover 2028). See every Jumeirah Village Circle project with prices and handover dates.
More by Tiger: Tiger Sky Tower (from AED 2.6 M, handover 2029).
A similar budget elsewhere in Dubai: Park Five (from AED 640,690, handover 2027), Regent Residences (from AED 630.89 K, ready) and Cove by Imtiaz (from AED 630,000, handover 2027).
Read next: Apartments for Sale in JVC, Dubai: Prices and Yields · Off-Plan Property in Dubai: How It Works · Dubai Property Payment Plans: 1% Monthly, Post-Handover and More · Property in Dubai Under AED 1 Million: What It Buys. Every Dubai project we track is listed on the Dubai section.
Project Highlights
- ✓ 63 floors and about 255 m, one of the tallest residential towers in JVC
- ✓ 814 homes on project-database counts: 568 studios, 202 one-bedrooms, 40 two-bedrooms and 4 duplexes
- ✓ Studios listed from AED 636.1K (about Rs 1.64 crore) for about 330 sq ft
- ✓ Every home sold furnished, with kitchen appliances
- ✓ Plan 20% booking, 50% during construction, 10% at handover, 20% two years after
- ✓ Completion on the project record: 31 December 2028 (Q4 2028)
- ✓ Phase one sold out within weeks; phase two went on sale on 15 July 2025
- ✓ Seven parking levels, four office floors and a retail podium in the same building
Pros & Cons
- +Studios furnished with appliances at about AED 636,000, so the unit can be let the month it is handed over
- +20% is not due until two years after handover, which lets rent carry part of the price
- +Tiger builds with its own contractor and has delivered towers in JVC before
- +A DLD project number (3734) and a registration date are on record, which many new JVC launches lack in print
- +Phase one sold out within weeks, a sign of real demand at launch
- –About AED 1,930 per sq ft on the 330 sq ft studio is roughly 43% above JVC's median of about AED 1,347
- –568 studios in one tower means heavy competition for tenants and resale buyers inside the same building
- –A recorded studio resale of about AED 487,000 in September 2026 sits well below the listed start
- –Escrow bank and service-charge budget not published
- –Tiger's larger projects have run four to eight months late
Who Should Buy & Who Should Avoid
- +Rental investors who want a furnished JVC studio and the post-handover 20%
- +Buyers who will compare the developer price with recorded resales and buy whichever is lower
- +Indian buyers who want an entry unit inside one person's LRS allowance
- +Buyers who like a tall tower with offices and retail in the podium
- –Anyone who wants a Golden Visa from a single unit - nothing here below the 2 BHK reaches AED 2 M
- –Families who want space; the largest standard plan is about 1,235 sq ft
- –Buyers who need keys before 2029
- –Anyone paying the AED 799K list price without checking what studios have resold for
Handover Timeline
The project record gives a construction start of 1 May 2025, DLD registration on 30 June 2025 and a completion date of 31 December 2028; broker pages print handover as Q4 2028. One project database dates the start of works to Q1 2026, so the build may be later than the record suggests. Track the completion percentage for project 3734 on the Dubai REST app; the SPA date binds.
Location Map
About Tiger Properties (Tiger Group)
Tiger Group was founded in 1976 and is based in Sharjah; it says it has completed more than 270 projects and over 120 million sq ft of built-up area across the UAE, the Gulf and Turkey. Tiger Properties has built in Dubai since 2005, and most of its towers there are in JVC and Dubai Sports City; it builds with its own contracting arm. One developer review rates it 4.3 out of 5 as a volume builder but reports delays of four to eight months on its larger projects. Auresta is one of its tallest launches to date, after the Tiger Sky Tower supertall in Business Bay.
Payment Plan
Specifications
💬 Our View
Auresta is a big studio tower: 568 of its 814 homes are studios of about 330 sq ft, sold furnished. At AED 636,100 the entry studio works out near AED 1,930 per sq ft, well above JVC's median of about AED 1,347, and the furniture and the post-handover 20% are what that premium buys. The figure that matters most for a buyer today is the recorded studio resale near AED 487,000 in September 2026, which tells you early buyers are already selling below the developer's list. Tiger builds with its own contractor and has a long JVC record, but its large projects tend to run a few months late. A studio here is a rental product, not a family home or a visa route.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the price of Auresta Tower JVC? +
What is the payment plan for Auresta Tower JVC? +
What is the Auresta Tower completion date? +
Is there an Auresta Tower escrow account, and what is the DLD project number? +
What is the Auresta Tower location inside JVC? +
Where do I get the Auresta Tower JVC brochure PDF? +
What do Auresta Tower reviews say about Tiger as a developer? +
What rent can an Auresta studio earn? +
Final Verdict
Worth considering as a furnished rental studio if you buy close to what the market has actually paid, not at AED 799K. Check the DLD transactions for project 3734 first, ask Tiger for the escrow account and the service-charge budget, and plan for keys in 2029. Families and Golden Visa buyers should look elsewhere.