48 Parkside Arjan Dubai
● Arjan (Al Barsha South 3, Dubailand)
48 Parkside Arjan Dubai is a Residential project by Tabeer Developments (Tabeer Real Estate & Brokers) in Arjan (Al Barsha South 3, Dubailand). Prices start at around AED 875,000 (about Rs 2.25 Cr). Current status is ready to move. Below you will find the price, sizes, DLD registration details, location notes, pros and cons, and answers to the questions buyers ask most.
Quick Facts
| Project | 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai |
| Developer | Tabeer Developments (Tabeer Real Estate & Brokers) |
| Location | Arjan (Al Barsha South 3, Dubailand) |
| Type | Residential |
| Sizes | 1 BHK 734 - 942 sq ft; 2 BHK 1,215 - 1,327 sq ft; 3 BHK 1,443 - 1,622 sq ft. Studio sizes are not published by the sources checked |
| Starting Price | AED 875,000 (about Rs 2.25 Cr) onwards |
| Status | Ready to Move |
| DLD Project Number | Registered with the Dubai Land Department (DLD); the project number is not published by the sources we checked. Buyer payments go into a project escrow account released against verified construction milestones - verify the project, the escrow account and the building completion certificate on the Dubai REST app before you pay a booking amount. |
Prices & details are indicative. Please confirm the latest with our advisor or the builder before booking.
Sizes & Pricing
| Configuration | Size | Price | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Residential | 1 BHK 734 - 942 sq ft; 2 BHK 1,215 - 1,327 sq ft; 3 BHK 1,443 - 1,622 sq ft. Studio sizes are not published by the sources checked | AED 875,000 (about Rs 2.25 Cr) onwards | Families & end-users |
Prices are indicative. Confirm the latest cost sheet with us.
About 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai
48 Parkside is a 10-storey, 187-home building by Tabeer Developments in Arjan, the Al Barsha South 3 pocket of Dubailand, on a plot of about 30,000 sq ft. It holds studios and one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments, and the sources put it at or just past handover.
The starting price quoted across the portals is AED 875,000, about Rs 2.25 crore, with AED 860,000 and AED 1,070,000 also in circulation as the entry figure. Published unit prices run from roughly AED 937,000 for a one-bedroom to about AED 2.17 M for a three-bedroom. The source listing for this project carries no price. Browse the rest of our Dubai section, our projects list, or the other Arjan buildings we track, including Elano by ORO24 and Ellington Arbor View.
At a glance
| Project | 48 Parkside, Arjan, Dubai |
|---|---|
| Developer | Tabeer Developments (Tabeer Real Estate & Brokers) |
| Community | Arjan, Al Barsha South 3, Dubailand |
| Building | 10 storeys on about 30,000 sq ft |
| Units | 187 |
| Configurations | Studio, 1 BHK, 2 BHK and 3 BHK (one source lists 1 to 3 BHK only) |
| Sizes | 1 BHK 734–942 sq ft; 2 BHK 1,215–1,327 sq ft; 3 BHK 1,443–1,622 sq ft |
| Starting price | AED 875,000, about Rs 2.25 crore |
| Payment plan | 10% on booking, 40% during construction, 50% on handover |
| Handover | Q1 2026 on record; sources also print November 2025, "ready for move-in" and one outlier of May 2028 |
| Status | At or just past handover |
| DLD | Registered with the Dubai Land Department (DLD); project number not printed by the sources checked |
| Service charge | Arjan buildings run about AED 10.17 to 18.15 per sq ft a year |
Price and unit pricing
Three different entry prices are quoted for this building, and the published unit table does not sit neatly under any of them. Here is everything the sources give:
| Unit | Size | AED | In rupees | Implied rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quoted starting price | Not specified | 875,000 | About Rs 2.25 crore | — |
| Alternative entry figures | Not specified | 860,000 and 1,070,000 | About Rs 2.21 and 2.76 crore | — |
| 1 BHK | 734–942 sq ft | 937,176–1,191,710 | About Rs 2.41–3.07 crore | About AED 1,265–1,277 per sq ft |
| 2 BHK | 1,215–1,327 sq ft | 1,542,291–1,776,853 | About Rs 3.97–4.58 crore | About AED 1,269–1,339 per sq ft |
| 3 BHK | 1,443–1,622 sq ft | 1,781,787–2,171,858 | About Rs 4.59–5.59 crore | About AED 1,235–1,339 per sq ft |
| Arjan average (reference) | — | — | — | About AED 1,355 per sq ft on DLD data |
The per-sq-ft column is the useful part, because it is consistent: every published layout works out between about AED 1,235 and AED 1,339 per sq ft, which is below the Arjan community average of roughly AED 1,355 and about a third under Dubai's January 2026 market-wide average of AED 1,976 on DLD transaction data. That consistency is a good sign — it means the price list was built from a rate, not made up per unit.
Two cautions on it. The unit prices are dated to June 2024 in the source that publishes them, so they are the launch list and not a current quote. And the AED 875,000 starting figure sits below the cheapest published one-bedroom, which means it is a studio price for a layout the size table does not include. Ask for the current price list with the studio sizes on it before you treat AED 875,000 as available.
Arjan's own stock covers a wide band. Samana Imperial Garden puts a private pool in every apartment and runs a plan up to 75 months, from AED 859,000. Green Diamond One is the ready option — 194 two and three-beds by Diamond Developers, finished in 2018, asking from AED 975,000. At the top, MAG's Marriott Executive Residences is branded and furnished, from about AED 2.0 M.
Payment plan and total cost
The plan on record is 10% on booking, 40% across construction and 50% on handover — a 50/50 structure. With handover at or just past the date on record, most of that is already due, so what you are really negotiating is a near-complete purchase. Worked on the AED 875,000 entry figure:
| Item | Basis | AED | Rupees (at 25.75) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Quoted starting figure | 875,000 | About Rs 2.25 crore |
| Booking | 10% | 87,500 | About Rs 22.5 lakh |
| During construction | 40% | 350,000 | About Rs 90.1 lakh |
| On handover | 50% | 437,500 | About Rs 1.13 crore |
| DLD transfer fee | 4% | 35,000 | About Rs 9.0 lakh |
| Oqood / registration | Off-plan registration | About 1,050 to 4,200 | About Rs 0.3 to 1.1 lakh |
| Total to own | Price plus fees | About 913,200 | About Rs 2.35 crore |
| Service charge (annual) | AED 10.17 to 18.15 per sq ft on a 734 sq ft one-bed | About 7,500 to 13,300 | About Rs 1.9 to 3.4 lakh |
That service-charge range is the Arjan band, not this building's approved budget, which our sources do not publish. The spread matters more here than the headline price: the same rate difference between two otherwise identical Arjan studios moves net yield by more than a percentage point, so get the DLD-approved budget in writing before you sign. Final terms as per the SPA.
On income, Arjan studios and one-bedrooms are quoted at gross yields of 7% to 8.5% on DLD Rental Index and JLL Q1 2026 benchmarks, against 5.5% to 7.5% in Business Bay. Net sits 1.5 to 2 points below that once charges and management are paid.
Location and connectivity
Arjan sits in the Al Barsha South corridor of Dubailand, between Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E311) and Umm Suqeim Road. Published drive times put Dubai Miracle Garden at about 10 minutes, Mall of the Emirates at about 15, Dubai Mall and Downtown at about 20, Dubai International Airport at about 20 and Dubai Marina at about 25.
There is no metro station in Arjan today. The nearest operational Red Line stops are Mall of the Emirates and Sharaf DG, both a drive rather than a walk. The Metro Blue Line, dated 2026 to 2027 in the sources, is expected to put a station roughly 8 to 10 minutes from the community — expected, not open, so do not pay a premium for it yet.
What Arjan does have is volume. Al Barsha South Fourth, Arjan's DLD zone, recorded 10,469 transactions in the first half of 2025, the highest of any area in the emirate. That is genuinely useful to a small investor: it means an exit here is a matter of price, not of finding the one buyer who wants your building.
Amenities and specifications
The building is quoted with an infinity pool, a gymnasium, landscaped green areas, children's play areas, a smart-home system and 24-hour security. That is the standard Arjan mid-market package; nothing here is unusual for the segment, and nothing is missing from it either.
Layouts are the stronger point. One-bedrooms of 734 to 942 sq ft and two-bedrooms of 1,215 to 1,327 sq ft are generous for the price band — a 942 sq ft one-bed is larger than a lot of two-beds sold in Arjan. On 187 units across ten floors that works out at roughly 19 homes a floor, which is dense, so ask which units face the parkside aspect the name is selling and which face the service side. Everything quoted is final as per the SPA.
About the developer
Tabeer Developments was founded in 2014 and has delivered three projects in Dubai: Dragon Views and Tabeer 1 in International City, and V2 in Dubai Sports City. 48 Parkside in Arjan and 99 Park Place in JVC are its current handovers, and Parkside Boulevard in Arjan, 165 units for late 2026, is next.
The company committed about AED 1 billion, roughly USD 272 million, of inventory to new launches in 2024, and its own material stresses timely delivery. Take that on its own terms: three delivered buildings over a decade is a real record but a small one, and none of them is in Arjan. This is not a developer whose name will carry your resale the way a large one would — the building will have to sell on its layouts and its price per sq ft. Ask for the completion certificate and the DLD escrow release history rather than relying on the marketing.
For Indian buyers
Arjan is freehold, so an Indian citizen can own here outright, in their own name, with a Dubai Land Department title deed. There is no annual property tax in Dubai; the recurring cost is the service charge, roughly AED 7,500 to 13,300 a year on a one-bedroom.
At AED 875,000 — about USD 238,000 — the whole purchase fits inside one person's Liberalised Remittance Scheme allowance of USD 250,000 per financial year, fees included if you are careful. That is the practical appeal of this price band: one remittance, one owner, one title deed, no structuring. Your bank will want the sale agreement and the DLD trustee details, and TCS applies above the current threshold.
What it does not buy is residency. The Golden Visa property route needs AED 2 M, and only the largest three-bedrooms here approach that. On tax at home, rent from Dubai is taxable in India for a resident at slab rates as income from house property, with the standard 30% deduction, and the asset is reported in Schedule FA of your return. The UAE takes nothing, so there is no foreign tax credit — on a 7% to 8.5% gross yield the Indian liability is what stands between that and your actual return.
Pros
- Published unit prices work out at about AED 1,235 to 1,339 per sq ft, below the Arjan average of roughly AED 1,355
- About a third below Dubai's January 2026 market-wide average of AED 1,976 per sq ft on DLD data
- Generous layouts — one-bedrooms to 942 sq ft and two-bedrooms to 1,327 sq ft
- At or just past handover, so the construction wait is over or nearly over
- Arjan studios and one-beds are quoted at 7% to 8.5% gross yield, against 5.5% to 7.5% in Business Bay
- The entry price fits inside one person's USD 250,000 annual LRS allowance
- Arjan's DLD zone recorded 10,469 transactions in H1 2025, the highest volume in the emirate — a liquid exit
Cons
- Three different entry prices are quoted: AED 860,000, AED 875,000 and AED 1,070,000
- The published unit prices are dated June 2024 and are a launch list, not a current quote
- Handover dates on record range from November 2025 to Q1 2026, with one outlier at May 2028
- Sources disagree on whether studios exist here at all — one lists 1 to 3 bedrooms only
- Tabeer has delivered three buildings in a decade and none of them in Arjan
- Roughly 19 homes a floor across 187 units and ten storeys is dense for the segment
- Nothing below the largest three-bedroom comes near the AED 2 M Golden Visa threshold
- No metro today; the Blue Line station is expected, not open
Who this is for
- Yield investors who want an Arjan entry inside one LRS allowance
- Buyers who value floor area per dirham over address
- End users who want a finished or nearly finished building rather than a three-year wait
Who should look elsewhere
- Anyone buying property to qualify for a Golden Visa
- Buyers who need a large developer's name behind the resale
- Investors who will not chase the current price list and the approved service-charge budget
Our verdict
48 Parkside is a sensible-looking building at a sensible rate, sold by a small developer with a thin record. The published price list is internally consistent at about AED 1,235 to 1,339 per sq ft, it undercuts the Arjan average, and the layouts are larger than the price band usually buys. Those are real reasons to look.
The reasons to be careful are all about information rather than the product. Three entry prices circulate, the unit list is dated to 2024, the handover date appears four different ways across the sources, and Tabeer has three delivered buildings in ten years. None of that is disqualifying, but all of it is checkable: ask for the current price list with studio sizes, the completion certificate, the DLD-approved service-charge budget and the escrow release history. If those four documents line up, this is a decent small-ticket Arjan buy. If the seller will not produce them, walk.
Run this project's numbers yourself. The calculator opens on the price and unit size above; change the currency, the rent or the mortgage and it recalculates the fees, the cash you need on day one and the net rent.
Dubai property calculator — costs, cash needed and net rent
Works from any country: pick your currency, or type your own rate. Fees follow the DLD schedule; rent figures are yours to set.
| Charge | AED | Your currency |
|---|
Fee basis: DLD transfer 4% of price, plus a DLD admin fee of AED 580 on a ready unit and AED 40 at Oqood on an off-plan one; registration trustee AED 2,000 below AED 500,000 and AED 4,000 from AED 500,000, plus 5% VAT (AED 2,100 or AED 4,200); title deed and map about AED 500; agency 2% plus 5% VAT where used; mortgage registration 0.25% of the loan plus AED 290. Rates shown are indicative, read on 9 September 2026, and the pegged ones (USD and the GCC currencies) do not move — edit the rate box for anything else. This is an estimate to plan with, not a quotation, and it does not cover tax in your own country.
FAQs
What does an apartment at 48 Parkside cost?
The quoted starting price is AED 875,000, about Rs 2.25 crore, though AED 860,000 and AED 1,070,000 also circulate as the entry figure. On the published list, one-bedrooms run AED 937,176 to 1,191,710, two-bedrooms AED 1,542,291 to 1,776,853 and three-bedrooms AED 1,781,787 to 2,171,858. Those unit prices are dated June 2024, so ask for the current list.
How big are the apartments at 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai?
One-bedrooms are 734 to 942 sq ft, two-bedrooms 1,215 to 1,327 sq ft and three-bedrooms 1,443 to 1,622 sq ft. Studios are listed by some sources and not by others, and no source we checked gives a studio size — which matters, because the AED 875,000 entry price is below the cheapest published one-bedroom.
When is handover for 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai?
Q1 2026 is the most commonly printed date, and at least one source describes the building as ready for move-in. Others print November 2025, and one outlier says May 2028. The sources do not settle it, so ask for the building completion certificate before you pay anything.
What is the payment plan for 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai?
10% on booking, 40% across construction and 50% on handover. Add the 4% DLD transfer fee — AED 35,000 on AED 875,000 — and roughly AED 1,050 to 4,200 in Oqood or registration fees. With handover at hand most of the plan is already due. Final terms as per the SPA.
What yield does Arjan pay?
Studios and one-bedrooms in Arjan are quoted at 7% to 8.5% gross on DLD Rental Index and JLL Q1 2026 benchmarks, against 5.5% to 7.5% in Business Bay. Net sits 1.5 to 2 percentage points lower once service charges and management are paid.
What are the service charges at 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai?
Arjan buildings run about AED 10.17 to AED 18.15 per sq ft a year. On a 734 sq ft one-bedroom that is roughly AED 7,500 to 13,300. This building's approved budget is not published by the sources we checked, and the spread is wide enough to move net yield by more than a point — get the DLD-approved figure in writing.
Is there a DLD project number for 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai?
None of the sources we checked prints one. The project is registered with the Dubai Land Department (DLD) and buyer payments go into a project escrow account released against verified construction milestones. Look it up on the Dubai REST app and confirm the escrow account before paying a booking amount.
Can an Indian citizen buy here, and does it give a Golden Visa?
Yes to the first. Arjan is freehold, so any nationality can own outright with a DLD title deed, and at about USD 238,000 the purchase fits inside one person's USD 250,000 LRS allowance for a financial year. It does not give a Golden Visa: that route needs AED 2 M of property, and only the largest three-bedroom here comes close.
Who is the developer of 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai?
Tabeer Developments, founded in 2014, with three delivered Dubai projects — Dragon Views and Tabeer 1 in International City and V2 in Dubai Sports City. It committed about AED 1 billion of inventory to launches in 2024 and has Parkside Boulevard, 165 units, due in Arjan in late 2026. A real record, but a small one, and none of it in Arjan.
If you want the current price list, the studio sizes, the completion certificate and the approved service-charge budget for this building, talk to Realty Hunting and we will chase them down.
Compare with other Dubai projects
Also in Arjan: Ellington Arbor View (from AED 860,000, ready), Samana Imperial Garden (from AED 859,000, handover 2028), Vincitore Benessere (from AED 850,000, ready) and Marquis Signature (from AED 842,000, ready). See every Arjan project with prices and handover dates.
More by Tabeer: 99 Park Place (from AED 725,000, handover 2026).
A similar budget elsewhere in Dubai: Binghatti Onyx (from AED 885,000, ready), Valores Residences (from AED 888,000, handover 2027) and Sobha Hartland Greens (from AED 890,000, ready).
Read next: Apartments for Sale in Arjan, Dubai: Prices and Yields · Dubai Rental Yields by Area, Gross and Net · Resale Property in Dubai: Costs, Checks and When It Beats Off-Plan · Property in Dubai Under AED 1 Million: What It Buys. Every Dubai project we track is listed on the Dubai section.
Project Highlights
- ✓ 187 apartments over 10 storeys on a plot of about 30,000 sq ft in Arjan, Al Barsha South 3
- ✓ Quoted starting price AED 875,000, about Rs 2.25 crore; AED 860,000 and AED 1,070,000 also circulate as the entry figure
- ✓ Published unit prices work out at about AED 1,235 to 1,339 per sq ft, below the Arjan average of roughly AED 1,355
- ✓ About a third under Dubai's January 2026 market-wide average of AED 1,976 per sq ft on DLD transaction data
- ✓ One-bedrooms 734 to 942 sq ft, two-bedrooms 1,215 to 1,327 sq ft, three-bedrooms 1,443 to 1,622 sq ft
- ✓ Published unit list runs AED 937,176 (1 BHK) to AED 2,171,858 (3 BHK), dated June 2024
- ✓ Payment plan of 10% on booking, 40% during construction and 50% on handover
- ✓ Handover dates on record range from November 2025 to Q1 2026, with one outlier of May 2028
- ✓ Arjan studios and one-beds are quoted at 7% to 8.5% gross yield, against 5.5% to 7.5% in Business Bay
- ✓ Tabeer has delivered three Dubai buildings since 2014 - Dragon Views, Tabeer 1 and V2 - none of them in Arjan
Pros & Cons
- +Published unit prices work out at about AED 1,235 to 1,339 per sq ft, below the Arjan average of roughly AED 1,355
- +About a third below Dubai's January 2026 market-wide average of AED 1,976 per sq ft on DLD data
- +Generous layouts - one-bedrooms to 942 sq ft and two-bedrooms to 1,327 sq ft
- +At or just past handover, so the construction wait is over or nearly over
- +Arjan studios and one-beds are quoted at 7% to 8.5% gross yield, against 5.5% to 7.5% in Business Bay
- +The entry price fits inside one person's USD 250,000 annual LRS allowance
- +Arjan's DLD zone recorded 10,469 transactions in H1 2025, the highest volume in the emirate
- –Three different entry prices are quoted: AED 860,000, AED 875,000 and AED 1,070,000
- –The published unit prices are dated June 2024 and are a launch list, not a current quote
- –Handover dates on record range from November 2025 to Q1 2026, with one outlier at May 2028
- –Sources disagree on whether studios exist here - one lists 1 to 3 bedrooms only, and no source gives a studio size
- –Tabeer has delivered three buildings in a decade and none of them in Arjan
- –Roughly 19 homes a floor across 187 units and ten storeys is dense for the segment
- –Nothing below the largest three-bedroom comes near the AED 2 M Golden Visa threshold
- –No metro in Arjan today; the Blue Line station is expected, not open
Who Should Buy & Who Should Avoid
- +Yield investors who want an Arjan entry inside one person's LRS allowance
- +Buyers who value floor area per dirham over address
- +End users who want a finished or nearly finished building rather than a three-year wait
- +Investors who want a liquid exit - Arjan's DLD zone is the highest-volume area in the emirate
- –Anyone buying property in order to qualify for a Golden Visa
- –Buyers who need a large developer's name behind the resale
- –Investors who will not chase the current price list and the approved service-charge budget
- –Anyone who needs a settled handover date before committing
Handover Timeline
The handover date is the least settled fact about this building. Q1 2026 is the most commonly printed date and at least one source describes it as ready for move-in; others print November 2025, and one outlier says May 2028. Nothing we found reconciles them. Treat the building as at or just past handover and prove it with documents rather than dates: ask for the building completion certificate, and check the project and its escrow account on the Dubai REST app, where the DLD records the construction milestones that release developer funds. If you are buying a completed unit, the title deed settles the question outright.
Location Map
About Tabeer Developments (Tabeer Real Estate & Brokers)
Tabeer Developments was founded in 2014 and describes itself as an affordable-housing builder. It has delivered three projects in Dubai: Dragon Views and Tabeer 1 in International City, and V2 in Dubai Sports City. 48 Parkside in Arjan and 99 Park Place in JVC are its current handovers, and Parkside Boulevard in Arjan - 165 units, due late 2026 - is next. The company committed about AED 1 billion, roughly USD 272 million, of inventory to new launches in 2024. Take the record on its own terms: three delivered buildings in a decade is real but small, and none of them is in Arjan, so there is no local delivery history to inspect. This is not a name that will carry your resale the way a large developer's would - the building has to sell on its layouts and its price per sq ft. Ask for the completion certificate and the DLD escrow release history rather than relying on the marketing.
Payment Plan
Specifications
💬 Our View
48 Parkside looks like a sensible building at a sensible rate, sold by a small developer with a thin record, and both halves of that need saying. The published price list is internally consistent at about AED 1,235 to 1,339 per sq ft across every layout, which tells you it was built from a rate rather than invented unit by unit. It undercuts the Arjan average of roughly AED 1,355 and sits about a third under the emirate-wide AED 1,976, and the layouts are larger than this price band usually buys - a 942 sq ft one-bedroom is a genuinely useful home. The problems are all informational rather than structural. Three entry prices circulate, the unit list is dated June 2024, the handover date appears four different ways across the sources, and Tabeer has three delivered buildings in ten years with none in this community. Every one of those is checkable with a document. Get the current price list with studio sizes, the completion certificate, the DLD-approved service-charge budget and the escrow release history, and you will know in a week whether this is the buy it looks like.
Frequently Asked Questions
What does an apartment at 48 Parkside cost? +
How big are the apartments at 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai? +
When is handover for 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai? +
What is the payment plan for 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai? +
What yield does Arjan pay? +
What are the service charges at 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai? +
Is there a DLD project number for 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai? +
Can an Indian citizen buy here, and does it give a Golden Visa? +
Who is the developer of 48 Parkside Arjan Dubai? +
Final Verdict
A decent small-ticket Arjan purchase on the numbers, with a documentation problem rather than a product problem. Buy it if the current price list, the completion certificate and the approved service-charge budget all check out, and if a small developer's name behind your resale does not worry you. Do not buy it for a Golden Visa, and do not assume the AED 875,000 entry price is available until someone shows you the studio it belongs to.